He Went With… Bundle


Travel along on some of history’s greatest adventures in this collection of living books from Louise Andrews Kent.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Get all 8 of Louise Andrews Kent’s He Went With… series at a special price in this bundle of eight individual books.


  1. He Went With Drake
  2. He Went With Magellan
  3. He Went With Marco Polo
  4. He Went With Vasco Da Gama
  5. He Went With Champlain
  6. He Went With John Paul Jones
  7. He Went With Hannibal
  8. He Went With Christopher Columbus

Softcover, Hardcover


, ,