Home Education Series Bundle



Add a download

Home Education Series - digital

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Written over nearly 50 years this collection completes Charlotte Mason’s writings detailing her revolutionary educational methods.

This bundle includes all six books.

  • Home Education
  • Parents and Children
  • School Education
  • Ourselves
  • Formation of Character
  • A Philosophy of Education

Select from Gradient Hardcover, Gradient Softcover, Floral Softcover, Grey Hardcover, Blue Hardcover and Digital editions.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Gradient Softcover, Floral Softcover, Gradient Hardcover, Blue Hardcover, Gray Hardcover, Digital

You may also like…

Successful Homeschooling Made Easy


A 20-year homeschooling veteran shares wisdom and advice in this easy-to-implement guide to setting up a homeschool that works for you and your family.

Charlotte Mason Made Easy


Incorporating the various aspects of a Charlotte Mason philosophy can be daunting. This guide, written by a 20-year-homeschooling veteran makes it easy. Each chapter features steps to help you as you set up your homeschool.