In the Days of… Bundle


Get all four individual books together and save!

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Experience life in the time of four monarchs from history.

This bundle includes all four individual volumes from Eva March Tappan’s In the Day of… series.

  • In the Days of William the Conqueror
  • In the Days of Alfred the Great
  • In the Days of Queen Victoria
  • In the Days of Queen Elizabeth

Please see the individual books pages for samples and other information.


Hardcover, Softcover, PDF